Executive Committee & Officers

Members of the Executive Committee are elected by the membership of the Utah Association of Special Districts.  The Executive Committee is made up of a Chair, First Vice Chair, Second Vice Chair, and Immediate Past Chair.  The Chair and Executive Committee provide leadership over a 19-member board.

8 of 8

Mark Becraft, Past Chair

381 North 3150 West , West Point, UT

Rodney Banks, 1st Vice Chair, Chair elect

5440 South Freeway Park Drive , Riverdale, UT
(801) 825-9744

Corey Cram, Chair

1410 South 160 West , Hurricane, UT

Jeff Richens, 2nd Vice Chair

265 South Fairgrounds Road , Price, UT

LeGrand Bitter, Executive Director

1272 West 2700 South , Syracuse, UT

Mark H. Anderson, General Counsel

215 South State Street, Suite 1200 , Salt Lake City, UT

8 of 8